Enable this in this widget's Advanced > Responsive settings
Enable in this widget's Advanced > Responsive settings
Loading Events
EVENT

NCAA Bowl Game Watch Events

The Monument Realty PGA District
3255 PGA Parkway
December 19, 2023 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Make the Monument Realty PGA District your go-to for game day. Catch almost every game in either Ice House, Lounge by Topgolf, or Ryder Cup Grille; the games being shown on the 900 sq. ft. video wall (with sound) are listed below.

Ice House will be serving up chicken wing and beer bucket specials every Friday and Saturday.

2023-24 College Football Bowl Game Schedule

Tuesday, December 19
Marshall vs. UTSA (8 p.m.)

Thursday, December 21
South Florida vs. Syracuse (7 p.m.)

Saturday, December 23
Troy vs. Duke (11 a.m.) James Madison vs. Air Force (6:30 p.m.)
Utah vs. Northwestern (6:30 p.m.)
Coastal Carolina vs. San Jose State (9:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, December 26
Bowling Green vs. Minnesota (1 p.m.)
Texas State vs. Rice (4:30 p.m.)
Kansas vs. UNLV (8 p.m.)

Wednesday, December 27
Virginia Tech vs. Tulane (1 p.m.)
North Carolina vs. West Virginia (4:30 p.m.)
Texas A&M vs. Oklahoma State (8 p.m.)

Thursday, December 28
SMU vs. Boston College (10 a.m.)
Rutgers vs. Miami (1:15 p.m.)
NC State vs. Kansas State (4:45 p.m.)
Arizona vs. Oklahoma (8:15 p.m.)

Friday, December 29
Clemson vs. Kentucky (11 a.m.)
Oregon St. vs. Notre Dame (1 p.m.)
Missouri vs. Ohio State (7 p.m.)

Saturday, December 30
Ole Miss vs. Penn State (11 a.m.)
Georgia vs. Florida St. (3 p.m.)

Monday, January 1
Liberty vs. Oregon (1 p.m.)
Alabama vs. Michigan (4 p.m.)
Texas vs. Washington (7:45 p.m.)

Monday, January 8
National Championship (6:30 p.m.)

More Events

Friday Night Movie

The Monument Realty PGA District
The Monument Realty PGA District
March 1, 2024
7:00pm – 9:00pm

Little Designers in The PGA District

The Monument Realty PGA District
The Monument Realty PGA District
March 2, 2024
10:00am – 12:00pm

Texas Independence Day at PGA Frisco

The Monument Realty PGA District
The Monument Realty PGA District
March 2, 2024
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Announcement

Closing Early for Event Set-Up

The Monument Realty PGA District will close at 3 p.m. on Saturday, July 1, in preparation for “Fireworks on The Fairway.” Gates for the event will open for ticketed guests at 6 p.m.

Normal business operations will resume on Sunday, July 2.